澳门喜来登金沙城中心大酒店

4.1 (1,121条评论)

澳门, 路氹, 路氹连贯公路   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (853) 2880 2000  

4.1

Rooms & Suites

View:
Applied Filters:
Clear All
豪华客房

豪华客房

豪华客房内各项称心的设备令您更无顾虑地在这里轻松入住。iPod播放器连收音机闹钟,让您能选听个人乐曲。然后享用一个令身心愉悦的浸浴,或冲一个畅快的热水花洒浴,浴室内更备有一系列炫逸喜来登护理产品任您自选享用。沐浴后穿上舒适柔软的毛巾浴袍及毛毛拖鞋,再躺身于喜来登舒适的睡床上, 让您顷刻便落入美梦中,无忧安寝地尽情在豪华套房内休养身心。

茶品和咖啡设备,让您无论日与夜,任何时候,都可一解口腹所需。您亦可安坐于42吋平面电视前,观赏电影或紧贴最喜爱的电视节目。要是您尚有工作要处理,宽阔的书桌上齐备了电话、WI-FI无线上网、阅读台灯及舒适的椅子, 让您专注高效地完成工作。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
View more
  • 落地窗
  • iPod基座

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
  • 双床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 2
成人数目 2
儿童数目 1
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 4人入睡 4 Guests

Room size: 452 - 452 ft2

HKD 1488

路氹景观豪华客房

路氹景观豪华客房

在路氹景观豪华客房的景色前,无论看多少次,还是让人着迷。开阔、多元化、奢华的金光大道建筑物一一展现于您眼前。点缀以夜晚炫目璀璨的灯光及都会的浮光掠影,要是您正与最爱在一起, 这样的一个美景良辰将彼此的心紧扣于这浪漫独处的刹那。

绝美的景色配上套房内红色调的设计,时尚与典雅融合的家具,以及中国特色细腻的点缀,让内外的美意气氛交融,使澳门喜来登大酒店路氹景观豪华客房更贴近想像中的天堂。在此您可以随心利用酒店房间的空间, 悠然安躺阅读、于宽阔的书桌前专注工作,或在房间内自在地以客房服务挑选晚餐享用,同时欣赏最新的电影节目。

在客房充足的配套中畅然舒适地护理和打扮也是旅游时不可缺的一环。这里阔落的浴室,分设的淋浴与浸浴空间,再配上喜来登护理产品,让女士优雅地打扮,男士畅然清爽。无论盛装出席晚上聚会, 还是忙碌一天后的休憩舒缓都让人感到无比悠然。

待日与夜的各种活动都结束,终于您可躺身于喜来登酒店舒适的睡床,体验能促进身体循环,令您能安眠的特色设计,让您一觉醒来感觉焕然一新,精神饱满地享受新的一天。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 路氹金光大道景观
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
  • 双床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 2
成人数目 2
儿童数目 1
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 4人入睡 4 Guests

Room size: 452 - 452 ft2

HKD 1688

喜来登行政客房

喜来登行政客房

设备如高级客房般齐全,澳门喜来登大酒店的行政客房,更可额外享受多重酒店设施与服务,让您获得更丰足的体验。由登记入住那一刻起您会发现非一般优越的VIP服务。行政酒廊即时送上的欢迎饮品,让您放松长途拔涉的疲惫,延迟退房时间(视供应情况而定),都可令您拥有更多的休息及娱乐时间。此外,您亦可享用三件衣物的免费熨烫服务。

若您有工作需要处理,澳门喜来登团队明白多一点的支援可为您带来很大的方便。行政俱乐部设有如打印机/ 传真机/ 复印机等免费的办公用品,让您的工作更得心应手。如果需要待上一段长时间,这里供应的自助早餐、各式饮品、小食、黄昏茶点, 可以让您一整天任何时间都可轻易取得所需。和谐的环境,宽敞舒适的空间,塑造一个适合与同事、朋友会面,或在此阅读、观看最新的新闻资讯的理想地点。

想在澳门享受一趟VIP尊贵之旅?加入喜来登行政俱乐部,便可尊享非凡礼遇。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 尊享贵宾楼酒廊及每晚鸡尾酒时段
View more
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
  • 落地窗
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
  • 双床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 2人入睡 2 Guests

Room size: 452 - 452 ft2

HKD 1988

豪华套房

豪华套房

要是您一直向往能于敞大又设备齐全的地方与友人、同事轻松畅然共聚玩乐,澳门喜来登大酒店的豪华套房就是您所渴望的。和谐温暖的棕色调,非一般的迷人景观,每一间房间均提供125平方米(1,346平方英尺) 的理想住宿空间,提供多重娱乐享受。

把用膳厅与酒廊结合,配备丝绒沙发及4人用饭桌,给您宽裕的休憩空间,甚至可与友人共享晚膳派对。特别设计的视听娱乐室,让您能观赏最新的电影或投入自己的音乐世界。视听室内更备有加大沙发床,提供额外的住宿空间,以便让您招待宾客。

空间开阔的主人房内配上的睡床及足够让您放置派对服装与衬饰的储物柜。偌大的套房浴室,中间设置大型的浴缸,让您可于工作或休闲娱乐购物后,享受忘我的舒适浸浴时光。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 独立客厅、卧室
View more
  • 客用洗手间
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
  • 独立起居区
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 2
成人数目 2
儿童数目 1
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 4人入睡 4 Guests

Room size: 1,345 - 1,345 ft2

HKD 2538

家庭套房

家庭套房

一次完美的旅程在于能令全家老中青少享受度假的每一天,同时有如安于家中的舒坦自在。澳门喜来登大酒店的家庭套房能让您的家庭之旅充满着难忘的温馨时刻。套房内设有两房,包括一间父母主人房及一间为孩童特设的房间。儿童房间也配有缤纷多彩的小型家具,及备有XBOX游戏机、DVD影音设备等娱乐设施。柔软舒适的布偶及坐垫,儿童浴袍及拖鞋, 印证澳门喜来登大酒店对小朋友们的重视。

家庭套房充足的儿童设备,会让家长们感到于旅游时照顾孩子也能非常的轻松。幼童坐厕让小孩能继续如在家般方便自理;还有儿童沐浴配备,牙刷及牙膏,儿童床、手推车及睡眠防围等可供使用, 让父母无需携带大量装备与孩子同游,好使行李可装下更多购物收获。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床及双层床
  • 大床及双层床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 2
成人数目 2
儿童数目 1
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 4人入睡 4 Guests

Room size: 893 - 893 ft2

HKD 2438

行政套房

行政套房

澳门喜来登大酒店行政套房是一个包涵私人休息空间与轻松社交娱乐配套的完美体现。无论是商务出行,还是悠闲之旅,想给自己一个非一般的奢华厚待,这里都是理想之选。

邀约澳门或同行的朋友们到开阔的客厅来享受悠闲时光共进下午茶,或于高贵、舒适的红毡沙发畅享美酒。
时尚而典雅的气派家具,宁静开阔的环境,亦为进行私人会议的上佳地方。独立的宾客化妆室,给予来宾额外的私人空间。

行政套房内属于个人的休息空间亦同样完善贴心。偌大而具开放空间的大理石浴室,充足的储物空间,置于中央的特色浴缸让沐浴梳洗升华至更高享受。设计细腻贴心的梳妆位置,让女士们吸引力更臻完美。喜来登酒店舒适的睡床,让您能一觉安睡到天明,充满精神与活力迎接新一天。

行政套房的宾客,同样可享有所有喜来登行政俱乐部的尊尚服务,让您的入住体验更优越。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 独立客厅、卧室
View more
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
  • 双床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 2人入睡 2 Guests

Room size: 893 - 893 ft2

HKD 2288

豪华行政套房

豪华行政套房

用膳厅与酒廊相结合,配备丝绒沙发及4人大理石餐桌,打造功能性与休闲娱乐并存的空间,相约宾客或亲友欢聚于此,共进晚膳,随后于设计新颖独特的视听娱乐室观看最新电影、欣赏漫妙音乐,以至畅玩电子游戏,尽享难忘的娱乐体验。视听室内更备有丝绒大号沙发床,提供额外的住宿空间,以便让您招待宾客。

设于主人房舒适的睡床,让您沉醉于美梦中,在新一天开始前得到充份休息。房间更提供让您放置派对服装与衬饰的储物柜,套房浴室亦设有宽敞豪华的独立浴缸,让您享受舒适的浸浴时光,为丰富多彩的一天作完美总结。

豪华行政套房有一间套间设有露台,宾客可于预订时要求预订此套房,酒店会根据实际房间入住状况安排。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 尊享贵宾楼酒廊及每晚鸡尾酒时段
View more
  • 独立客厅、卧室
  • 客用洗手间
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 2人入睡 2 Guests

Room size: 1,345 - 1,345 ft2

HKD 3288

豪华露台套房

豪华露台套房

站在宽阔的110平方米(1,184平方英尺) L形露天露台放眼远望,有如立于群山之巅,顿感豁然开朗。露台更设有舒适的休憩设施,无论是仰躺在庭院沙发上观望繁星点点,抑或惊叹于金光大道的璀璨景致,这里绝对是休闲娱乐的理想之地。

宽敞的室内空间亦同样令人心驰神往– 雅致的综合餐饮休息室,配备舒适的丝绒沙发、扶手椅和4人餐桌,加上由地板一直延伸到天花的高亮通透玻璃窗,尽显朴实优雅的现代中国风韵味。您亦可于特别设计的视听娱乐室,投入电影、音乐及电子游戏的感观世界。视听室内更备有大号沙发床,让您尽情体验科技带来的乐趣。

开阔的主人房内设有特大的喜来登舒适的睡床及储物柜。偌大的套房浴室,中间设置大型浴缸,让您享受舒适的浸浴时光,将会是您工作、休闲、玩乐共冶一炉的绝佳住宿体验。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
  • 尊享贵宾楼酒廊及每晚鸡尾酒时段
View more
  • 独立客厅、卧室
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
  • 带卡拉 OK 机的娱乐室
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 2人入睡 2 Guests

Room size: 2,701 - 2,701 ft2

HKD 8688

大使套房

大使套房

由您踏进澳门喜来登大酒店大使套房那一刻起,您便会知道自己仿如寻获至宝。没错,在套房您可以发现不少金色的装潢细节,并有数之不尽的可爱之处。马赛克瓷砖铺设的化妆间,精致的现代中式家具及水晶灯;并有现代艺术品、传统的花瓶、碗盘及华丽镜子,为套房添上无价和优雅的气氛。

但是,除了闪亮的装饰及时尚细节外,大使套房还提供更多的优越设备。您能够方便地享用一切娱乐,成为尊贵的宾客。宽敞的休息室及独立用餐室提供亲切、简约又正规的用餐环境让您聚会宴请;小厨房备有冰箱、焗炉、微波炉等;而小酒吧则包括咖啡机,为您提供大量宴请的资源。如有更隆重的约会,可24小时安排管家准备私人晚宴、鸡尾酒会或其他的聚会场合。

大使套房均配有喜来登舒适的睡床,让您与您的客人能享有豪华的舒适感,并于晚上能酣然入睡。所有套房皆设有宽敞而设计典雅的大理石浴室,当中更有浴缸、步入式淋浴间、双人洗手盘及豪华的洗浴用具。另有多媒体房间更以惊喜的姿态为您献上最新的电影。

体验极致奢华,首选澳门喜来登大酒店!

  • 贵宾楼尊享礼遇
  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 浴缸及步入式淋浴间
View more
  • 尊享贵宾楼酒廊及每晚鸡尾酒时段
  • 独立客厅、卧室
  • 客用洗手间
  • 城市、泳池或路氹金光大道景观
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 2人入睡 2 Guests

Room size: 1,787 - 1,787 ft2

HKD 8488

总统套房

总统套房

踏进达208平方米(2,239平方英尺)的偌大开阔空间,感受时尚而典雅瑰丽的设计,饱览金光大道的景色,为举足轻重的您,塑造如绿洲般让人趋之若骛的舒适体验。澳门喜来登大酒店内共设有8间总统套房,是奢华享受之最。

套房内设有一间特大的睡房及一间双人床睡房,配以喜来登舒适的睡床,塑造让人放松的私人空间及舒坦的住宿享受。每个房间均有独立的浴室,配以英国芳疗协会(Aromatherapy Associates)沐浴护理设施,并置有电视及科技器材,让您可接上iPod播放,享受按摩浴缸的同时兼有视听享受。

细腻典雅的设计,恰当地点缀着总统套房。马赛克拼砌装饰的客用洗手间,亮丽的抛光木制品,特别设计的多种艺术品,金色调的矮柜,水晶吊灯及各种配饰物品,营造出大家风范的气度。

多元化的精彩娱乐尽在澳门喜来登大酒店的总统套房之中:华丽的麻将台,高雅的小酒吧,内设6人用原木纹饭桌的独立用膳房间,备有最新设备的视听娱乐区,独立的按摩房,设备齐全并置有Nespresso咖啡机的厨房。配合其他更多不同设施与服务,令人一旦进去便不愿离开。

  • 免费WiFi网络
  • 尊享贵宾楼酒廊及每晚鸡尾酒时段
  • 起居区
View more
  • 客用洗手间
  • 独立卧室
  • 金光大道、泳池及城市景观
  • 带卡拉 OK 机的娱乐室
  • Spa/Fitness
  • 喜来登特色睡眠体验

Bed types 大床
  • 大床
最多容纳的成人/儿童数目
成人数目 2
儿童数目 0
可供 2人入睡 2 Guests

Room size: 2,239 - 2,239 ft2

HKD 14488

Filters

Rate
1488 HKD
14488 HKD
Room Types
可供人入睡
Amenities

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

4.1 (1,302 reviews)

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Macau   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (853) 2880 2000  

4.1

Rooms & Suites

View:
Applied Filters:
Clear All
Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

With plenty of thoughtful amenities, unwinding during your vacation or business trip will be no problem at all. Enjoy all your own tunes using the iPod docking station with radio alarm clock. Take a soothing soak in your separate bathtub or a steaming hot dip in the walk-in glass shower with Shine Spa for Sheraton bath amenities. Then wrap yourself up snugly in the plush bathrobes and fluffy slippers. And sinking into your ultra comfortable king-size or twin beds, designed to promote the very best sleep possible, is the ultimate end to the day.

Tea and coffee making facilities, will quench your thirst, day or night. Watch a movie or catch up on your favorite shows on the 42 inch flat-screen TV. And if you need to get a spot of work done, a generous work desk, equipped with a telephone, WI-FI, reading light and ergonomic chair is the ideal place to be productive.

  • Pool View
  • Refrigerator in-room
  • City View
View more
  • Free bottled water and coffee
  • Floor-to-ceiling Windows
  • In-Room Safe
  • phone
  • 42" flat-screen TV
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed
  • King Bed
  • Twin Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 2
Adults 2
Children 1
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 4 4 Guests

Room size: 452 ft2


Deluxe Cotai Room

Deluxe Cotai Room

The impressive outside views aren’t let down by those inside your room. Bold red accents, teamed with a mixture of modern and classic-style furniture, with hints of Chinese detailing, make Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel’s Deluxe Cotai View Rooms a haven for travelers. You’ll enjoy a Macao hotel room with space to relax and read a book, catch up on some work at the generous work desk, or enjoy a relaxing night in by ordering an in-room dining feast and watching the latest movie on your 42-inch flat screen TV.

A delightful place to primp and preen is of utmost importance on vacation. The spacious bathrooms, equipped with a separate shower and bath, along with Shine Spa for Sheraton bath amenities, offer lovely ladies and discerning gentlemen a chic space to prepare for a glamorous night on the town, or refresh after a day of excitement.

And when it’s time to retire for the night, Sheraton Signature Sleep Experience is designed to improve your circulation for a great night’s sleep, meaning you’ll wake feeling refreshed and ready for another exciting day ahead.

  • Refrigerator in-room
  • Flat screen TV
  • iPod Docking Station
View more
  • Walk-in Shower
  • Cotai Strip View
  • 42" flat-screen TV
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed
  • King Bed
  • Twin Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 2
Adults 2
Children 1
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 4 4 Guests

Room size: 452 ft2


Sheraton Club Room

Sheraton Club Room

With all the features and amenities of Deluxe Rooms, Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel Club Room guests also have a bundle of extras included to upgrade the hotel experience to a whole new level of convenience. Beginning from the moment you check in, you’ll notice the difference as you’re given the VIP treatment: enjoy a welcome drink on arrival at Club Lounge, early check-in and late check-out (subject to availability), and complimentary three-piece pressing service.

For those needing to take care of business, a host of little extra conveniences make a big difference. Club guests can enjoy document printing in Club Lounge and a copier/fax/printer and complimentary office supplies. Speaking of relaxing…the Club Lounge offers a range of other services to Club guests, like complimentary buffet breakfast daily, evening hors d’oeuvres and drinks, plus other snack and beverage options throughout the day. Its peaceful ambiance and plenty of comfy seating make it the perfect place to just take it easy, meet with friends or colleagues, do some reading or catch up on the latest television news.

Want a room that will make you feel like a VIP in Macao? This is the club to join!

  • Refrigerator in-room
  • Flat-screen TV
  • iPod Docking Station
View more
  • Sheraton Club Lounge Access
  • City, Pool, or Cotai Strip Views
  • 42" flat-screen TV
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed
  • King Bed
  • Twin Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 452 ft2


Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite

A combined living room and dining room with plush sofas and a six-guest dining table offer plenty of opportunities to relax in comfort or perhaps enjoy an exclusive in-room dinner party. The purpose-built media room is the ultimate place to retreat and enjoy the latest movies or your own music. The media room also has a queen-sized sofa bed offering additional accommodation and convenience for your guests, if required.

The master bedroom provides a spacious retreat, with a king-sized bed or twin beds and plenty of storage for your party-wear and accessories. The full-sized stylish ensuite bathroom features a large, luxurious bath situated in the middle of the space, offering the ideal place to have a relaxing soak after a day of shopping, sightseeing or entertaining.

Note: While most Deluxe Suites include purpose-built media rooms, some feature extended living areas and a separate well-appointed kitchenette instead.

  • Entertainment Area
  • Dining table for 4
  • iPod Docking Station
View more
  • Complimentary Bottles of water
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed
  • King Bed
  • Twin Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 2
Adults 2
Children 1
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 4 4 Guests

Room size: 1,345 ft2


Family Suite

Family Suite

A perfect family holiday is a time when all members of the clan, big and small, can take pleasure in a break from the everyday, while still enjoying the creature comforts of home. Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel’s Family Suites offer that and more, so your family holiday is filled with memorable moments and time to reconnect. These two bedroom suites feature a master bedroom for parents, along with a separate, specially designed children’s room, fitted out with comfortable beds, bright and colorful pint-sized furniture, and an entertainment center with a game console and DVD player. Great touches like a craft table, children’s bathrobes and slippers, mean Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel is a delight for kids.

Plus, parents can breathe easy that much of the equipment that traveling with kids requires is on hand in Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel’s Family Suites. The bathroom is equipped with a toddler toilet seat and potty, baby bath accessories, children’s bathrobes, toothbrushes and toothpaste, cots, strollers and bed guards are available upon request, which mean more space in mom and dad’s suitcases for vacation shopping!

  • Entertainment Area
  • iPod Docking Station
  • Walk-in Shower
View more
  • In-Room Movies and Video Games (charge applies)
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed & Bunk Bed
  • King Bed & Bunk Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 2
Adults 2
Children 1
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 4 4 Guests

Room size: 893 ft2


Executive Suite

Executive Suite

Invite friends or colleagues around to reconnect over afternoon tea or a glass of wine in the spacious living area, with plush red velvet lounge suite, comfortable arm chairs and stylish furnishings. The modern, but elegant tones of the soft furnishings along with the sleek furniture create a distinguished ambiance, which would be perfectly suited to a private negotiation or an intimate client meeting in Macao, if required. A separate guest powder room offers additional convenience when entertaining.

The Executive Suites’ private spaces are equally impressive. A large, open marble bathroom features a standalone bathtub dramatically placed in the centre of the room, plenty of storage options, and a double vanity to make his and her grooming time a roomy affair. Plus, a dedicated make-up area with plush stool offers even more space and flexibility. And of course, the luxurious comfort king-size bed or twin beds will make for a dreamy, refreshing sleep so you’ll be raring for action in the morning.

Executive Suite guests also enjoy all Sheraton Club privileges, adding an extra dimension to your stay.

  • Complimentary access to the Club Lounge
  • Living Room with Sitting Area
  • iPod Docking Station
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed
  • King Bed
  • Twin Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 893 ft2


Executive Deluxe Suite

Executive Deluxe Suite

Impress clients or guests with a private dinner at the four-guest marble-topped dining table situated in the warm-toned combined lounge dining room, complete with comfy sofas and elegant decor. Retreat to the purpose-built media room to lose yourself in the fantasy worlds of the latest movies, game consoles or your own music. A plush queen-sized sofa bed offers the ideal movie-watching comfort, as well as offering additional accommodation for your guests.

When it’s time to call it a day, the luxurious comfort king-sized bed in master bedroom will ensure the sweetest of sleeps. Enjoy spacious closets and a full-sized stylish ensuite bathroom featuring a large, freestanding luxurious bath tub, the ideal place to for a soak after a day an exciting day in Macao.

There is one Executive Deluxe suite available with terrace. Guest can make request to book this particular suite but subject to hotel availability.

  • Entertainment Area
  • Complimentary access to the Club Lounge
  • Free bottled water and coffee
View more
  • Seperate Living Area
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed
  • King Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 1,345 ft2


Terrace Suite

Terrace Suite

Ideal for relaxation and entertaining, the extensive 110 m² (1184 square ft.)  L-shaped open-air terrace will have you on top of the world. Gaze uninterrupted at the stars above or marvel at the glittering lights of the Cotai Strip below as you relax on your own private sun lounges and comfortable patio sofas and seats. 

The spacious indoors is equally inviting, with a combined lounge dining room featuring vast floor-to-ceiling windows, plush sofas and armchairs and a dining table for four, all amidst elegant earthy décor with modern Chinese detailing. Escape to movie, gaming or music paradise in the purpose-built media room, complete with a queen-sized sofa bed, fitted out with the latest technology. 

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and closet space galore, and adjoins a large marble ensuite bathroom with standalone bathtub, and a double vanity with Aromatherapy Associates bath amenities. It is work, rest and play in perfect harmony.

  • Entertainment Area
  • Complimentary access to the Club Lounge
  • Separate living area
View more
  • Private Balcony with patio
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed
  • King Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 2,701 ft2


Ambassador Suite

Ambassador Suite

Beyond the shiny finishes and sleek details, the Ambassador Suite offers so much function along with its fine form. You’ll find all the conveniences you need for entertaining and thoroughly impressing guests. The expansive lounge room and separate dining room make hosting intimate casual and formal gatherings a treat. The kitchenette, equipped with refrigerator, toaster, microwave oven and more, and wet bar including a Nespresso machine offers plenty of supplies to entertain your guests.

One king bedroom and another twin bedroom, complete with Sheraton Signature Sleep Experience, mean you and your guests will sleep soundly and in luxurious comfort. Both bedrooms have spacious and elegantly designed marble bathrooms with freestanding tubs, walk-in showers, double vanities, plenty of storage and deluxe Ferragamo amenities. The separate media room makes a delightful retreat to catch up on the latest movies.

It’s the ultimate luxury for your Macao hotel experience!

  • Entertainment Area
  • Enhanced Bathroom Amenities
  • Complimentary access to the Club Lounge
View more
  • Free bottled water and coffee
  • Separate living area
  • iPod Docking Station
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed & Twin Bed
  • King Bed & Twin Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 1,787 ft2


Presidential Suite

Presidential Suite

Step into a vast space of 208 m² (2,239 square ft.) where modern design, classic pieces and the latest technology fuse seamlessly with Chinese detailing to create an oasis of pleasure and relaxation, fit for a president. With sweeping Cotai Strip views, Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel’s eight Presidential Suites are the ideal choice, for those seeking a luxury suite in Macao.

A king bedroom and a twin bedroom, complete with comfortable beds, offer spacious and private accommodation. Each has its own elegant bathroom, with enhanced bath amenities, full-sized bath complete with spa jets situated opulently in the middle of the bathroom space, TV and technology hub enabling you to plug in your iPod.

Exquisite detailing throughout the Presidential Suites, like a separate mosaic-tiled guest powder room, polished wood, custom artwork, an elaborate gold chest of drawers, crystal lighting and more create a special atmosphere.

An entertainer’s delight, Presidential Suites each feature a charming plush lounge area, separate dining room with six-guest dining Macassar ebony table and a purpose-built media room, equipped with the latest technology for your viewing pleasure.

  • Entertainment Area
  • Enhanced Bathroom Amenities
  • Complimentary access to the Club Lounge
View more
  • Free bottled water and coffee
  • iPod Docking Station
  • Spa/Fitness
  • Free high-speed WiFi internet

Bed types King Bed & Twin Bed
  • King Bed & Twin Bed
Maximum Adults/Children
Adults 2
Children 0
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 2,239 ft2


Filters

Rate
99999999 HKD
0 HKD
Room Types
Sleeps
Amenities